top of page
Griechisches Muster

skopelos Pro sport retreat

on the mamma mia island

The Sports Retreat on Skopelos, on the island where Mamma Mia was filmed, we offer the perfect fitness adventure amidst the green pine forests and the turquoise sea. Experience fitness and relax at the same time!

The only difference between the two retreats 'Light' and 'Pro' is the exclusivity of the accommodation.

Dates for 2024

25.6 - 2.7

Bootstour im Skopelos Bootcmap
Villa Diona im Skopelos Bootcamp
Mamma Mia Collage.jpg

Duration

7 Days

Location

Skopelos

Price

2900 CHF

Arrival

included

Participant

max. 8

Accommodation

Private Villa

Nicole vom Skopelos Bootcamp 2022 und 2023
"What was the highlight of my week? Definitely our private boat trip to Alonissos! Unforgettably beautiful!"

Nicole K. (Participant Bootcamps 2022 & 2023)

your benefits at

Skopelos Pro Sport Retreat

villa

Private Villa: The private villa of the retreat participants is an impressive oasis that combines privacy and first class lifestyle.

binocular

Sightseeing/Tour Guiding: Sightseeing in Skopelos transports visitors to an enchanting world of picturesque villages, turquoise sea and lush nature.

chef

Private chef: The private chef enriches the stay in the private villa with culinary masterpieces that enchant the senses and his pursuit of perfection make every meal an unforgettable pleasure.

coach

Private trainers: The private personal trainers stand out for their expertise and customized training approaches. They provide individualized attention tailored to the goals and needs of each participant.

boat

Private Boat Trip: The private boat trip opens an exclusive opportunity to explore the coastline with its many hidden coves and crystal clear waters in comfort.

hiking

Hikes: The well-marked hiking trails lead through lush pine forests, fragrant herb landscapes and offer breathtaking views of the azure sea.

screwdriver

Workshops: The nutrition and cooking workshops under expert guidance at the bootcamp offer a unique opportunity to immerse yourself in the culinary world of the region.

exercise

Recreation/Privacy: The Retreat not only offers intense workouts, but also places great emphasis on recreation and privacy, especially after the high-energy workouts.

Griechisches Muster
Flugzeug hochskaliert.png

our flight infos

Outbound flight

Departure at 08:50 am from Zurich Airport
Arrival at 14:30 in Skiathos

Return flight

Departure at 16:00 in Skiathos
Arrival at 19:05 at Zurich Airport

don't miss a thing
subscribe and receive exclusive updates

Thank you for the subscription

your journey with us

our week

behind the scene

The Team

Griechisches Muster
Gregy_Team G-FIT

Gregory Karagiorgos (Gregy)
Founder G-FIT GmbH​

Personal trainer, nutritionist and sports trips organizer

I developed my love for sports as a child. Since 2005 I play football passionately. Early on, I started training in the fitness center out of my own interest. However, I quickly realized that without proper supervision I would not progress. Helplessly, I searched the Internet for advice and tips, but my successes were limited. On my own initiative I decided to change something and started the training to become a specialist for movement and health promotion EFZ. Today, I consider myself lucky to have turned my passion into a profession. Since 2017, I have been working as a qualified personal trainer and nutritionist in Lucerne / Ebikon, helping my clients to maintain a healthier lifestyle. Through my work with diverse groups of clients, I have come to realize that each person is unique. I want to respond to your needs and goals and accompany you on the usually not easy way to your goal.

Sasa_Team G-FIT

Saša Radovanovic

Private chef

My passion is also my profession. I love the endless variety in the field of food. Early on I decided to follow this path and completed my apprenticeship as a chef. Influenced by the healthy lifestyle and my second hobby street workout training, I decided to do another diet chef training. Today I am still working in my profession and I like to share my knowledge about food and healthy lifestyle. Let yourself be spoiled by my cooking skills during a bootcamp and experience the variety of balanced, and healthy menus. During the practical cooking workshops you will learn to integrate the healthy menus into your everyday life.

Mia_Team G-FIT

Mia Chatzinakis

Yoga trainer

I found my passion for yoga and fitness at the age of fifteen, when I was looking for a way to strengthen not only my body, but first and foremost my mind. I am convinced that the training, in equal masses increases the physical as well as the mental performance. This is what I want to pass on in my courses. The passion to get better. To set goals and stick to them. To feel stronger and clearer from week to week. Physically as well as mentally. Sports of any kind, in my eyes, is a form of self-love and I am more than happy to awaken this feeling in my clients.

Alter

Any age

Geschlecht

for anyone

Level

any level

Skopelos Stadt

our accommodation

private villa

Featuring sea views, the villa offers accommodation with a balcony, around 200 metres from the Beach. This villa features a private pool, a garden, barbecue facilities, free WiFi and free private parking. The air-conditioned villa includes 5 bedrooms, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with a fridge and an electric kettle, and 5 bathrooms with a shower and a hairdryer. Towels and bed linen are provided at the villa. The villa offers an outdoor pool and a terrace.

top of page

skopelos Pro Bootcamp

auf der mamma mia insel

Die Bootcamps auf Skopelos, auf der Insel, welcher Mamma Mia gedreht wurde, bieten wir das perfekte Fitness-Abenteuer inmitten der grünen Pinienwälder und dem türkisblauen Meer. Erlebe Fitness und erhole dich zugleich!

Daten 2024

25.6 - 2.7

Griechisches Muster
Bootstour im Skopelos Bootcmap
Villa Diona im Skopelos Bootcamp
Mamma Mia Collage.jpg

Dauer

7 Tage

Ort

Skopelos

Preis

Ab 2900 CHF

Anreise

inbegriffen

Teilnehmer

max. 8

Unterkunft

Private Villa

Nicole vom Skopelos Bootcamp 2022 und 2023
"Was mein Wochenhighlight war? Ganz klar unsere private Bootsfahrt nach Alonissos! Unvergesslich schön!"

Nicole K. (Teilnehmerin Bootcamps 2022 & 2023)

deine benefits im

Skopelos Pro bootcamp

villa

Unterkunft: Die Private Villa der Teilnehmenden vom Bootcamp ist eine beeindruckende Oase, die Privatsphäre und erstklassigen Lebensstil miteinander verbindet.

binocular

Sightseeing/Tourguiding: Das Sightseeing in Skopelos entführt Besucher in eine zauberhafte Welt aus malerischen Dörfern, türkisfarbenem Meer und üppiger Natur. 

chef

Privatkoch: Der Privatkoch bereichert den Aufenthalt in der Privatvilla durch kulinarische Meisterwerke, die die Sinne verzaubern und sein Streben nach Perfektion machen jede Mahlzeit zu einem unvergesslichen Genuss.

coach

Private Trainer: Die privaten Personal Trainer zeichnen sich durch ihre Fachkompetenz und massgeschneiderten Trainingsansätze aus. Sie bieten eine individuelle Betreuung, die auf die Ziele und Bedürfnisse jedes Teilnehmers zugeschnitten ist.

boat

Privater Bootsausflug: Die private Bootstour eröffnet eine exklusive Gelegenheit, die Küstenlinie mit den vielen versteckten Buchten und kristallklarem Wasser in Komfort zu erkunden. 

hiking

Wanderungen: Die gut markierten Wanderwege führen durch üppige Pinienwälder, duftende Kräuterlandschaften und bieten atemberaubende Aussichten auf das azurblaue Meer.

screwdriver

Workshops: Die Ernährungs- und Kochworkshops unter fachkundiger Anleitung im Bootcamp bieten eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, in die kulinarische Welt der Region einzutauchen.

exercise

Erholung/Privatsphäre: Das Bootcamp bietet nicht nur intensive Workouts, sondern legt auch grossen Wert auf Erholung und Privatsphäre, vor allem nach den energiegeladenen Trainingseinheiten.

Griechisches Muster
Flugzeug hochskaliert.png

unsere Flugdaten

Hinreise

Abflug um 08:50 Uhr am Zürich Flughafen

Ankunft um 14:30 Uhr in Skiathos

Rückreise

Abflug um 16:00 Uhr in Skiathos

Ankunft um 19:05 Uhr am Zürich Flughafen

nichts verpassen
abonnieren und erfahre von exklusiven updates

Vielen Dank für das Abonnement!

für deine reise mit uns

unsere woche

hinter der kulisse

das Team

Griechisches Muster
Gregy_Team G-FIT

Gregory Karagiorgos (Gregy)
Gründer G-FIT GmbH​

Personaltrainer, Ernährungsberater und Sportreisen Organisator

Meine Liebe für Sport habe ich bereits als Kind entwickelt. Seit 2005 spiele ich leidenschaftlich Fussball. Früh habe ich aus eigener Interesse mit dem Training im Fitnesscenter begonnen. Jedoch habe ich schnell gemerkt, dass ich ohne richtige Betreuung nicht vorwärts komme. Hilflos habe ich im Internet nach Ratschlägen und Tipps gesucht, doch meine Erfolge hielten sich in Grenzen. Auf eigene Faust habe ich beschlossen, etwas zu ändern und habe daraufhin die Ausbildung zum Fachmann für Bewegungs- und Gesundheitsförderung EFZ gestartet. Heute schätze ich mich glücklich, meine Leidenschaft zum Beruf gemacht zu haben. Seit 2017 arbeite ich als qualifizierter Personal Trainer und Ernährungsberater in Luzern / Ebikon und helfe meinen Klienten dabei, einen gesünderen Lebensstil zu pflegen. Durch meine Arbeit mit den unterschiedlichsten Kundengruppen habe ich erkannt, dass jeder Mensch einzigartig ist. Ich möchte auf deine Bedürfnisse und Ziele eingehen und dich auf dem meist nicht einfachen Weg an dein Ziel begleiten.

Sasa_Team G-FIT

Saša Radovanovic

Privatkoch

Meine Leidenschaft ist zugleich auch mein Beruf. Ich liebe die endlose Vielfalt im Bereich Lebensmittel. Schon früh habe ich mich für diesen Weg entschieden und absolvierte die Lehre als Koch. Geprägt vom gesunden Lebensstil und meinem zweiten Hobby Street Workout Training, habe ich mich entschieden noch eine Diätkoch Ausbildung zu absolvieren. Heute bin ich immer noch tätig in meinem Beruf und gebe gerne mein Wissen zum Essen und gesunden Lifestyle weiter. Lass dich während einem Bootcamp von meinen Kochkünsten verwöhnen und erlebe die Vielfalt an ausgewogenen, und gesunden Menüs. Während den praktischen Kochworkshops lernst du die gesunden Menüs in deinem Alltag zu integrieren.

Mia_Team G-FIT

Mia Chatzinakis

Yoga Trainerin

Meine Leidenschaft zu Yoga und Fitness fand ich mit fünfzehn Jahren, als ich einen Weg suchte, nicht nur meinen Körper, sondern in erster Linie meinen Geist zu stärken. Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass das Training, in gleichen Massen die körperliche als auch die mentale Leistung steigert. Das ist es, was ich in meinen Kursen weitergeben will. Die Leidenschaft, sich zu bessern. Sich Ziele zu setzen und an diesen festzuhalten. Sich von Woche zu Woche stärker und klarer zu fühlen. Körperlich als auch mental. Sport jeglicher Art, ist in meinen Augen eine Form der Selbstliebe und es freut mich über alles, dieses Gefühl in meinen Kunden zu wecken.

Alter

jedes alter

Geschlecht

für jeden

Level

jedes level

Skopelos Stadt

unsere unterkunft

private villa

Die Privatvilla mit Meerblick bietet Unterkünfte mit einem Balkon, etwa 200 m vom Strand entfernt. Die Villa verfügt über einen eigenen Pool, einen Garten, Grillmöglichkeiten, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Die klimatisierte Villa umfasst 5 Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnzimmer, eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einem Kühlschrank und einem Wasserkocher sowie 5 Badezimmer mit einer Dusche und einem Haartrockner. Handtücher und Bettwäsche werden in der Villa gestellt. Die Villa bietet einen Aussenpool und eine Terrasse.