top of page

Kreta Body retreat

on the largest greek island

The Body Retreat in Crete with the unique fusion of fitness, yoga and relaxation in our beach front residence. Endless beaches, ancient treasures and delicious cuisine make it the ideal place to revitalize body and mind.

Dates for 2025

to be announced

Griechisches Muster
Villa Kreta_7
Villa Kreta_3
Villa Kreta_10

Duration

7 days

Location

kreta

Price

2900 CHF

Arrival

included

Participant

max. 10

Accommodation

Villa Paralia

your benefits at

Kreta Body retreat

villa

Private villa: The private villa 'Paralia' of the retreat participants is an impressive oasis that combines privacy and first class lifestyle.

binocular

Sightseeing/Tourguiding: With a rich history, breathtaking nature and fascinating culture, the island offers numerous attractions that will delight everyone.

Koch

Private chef: The private chef enriches the stay in the private villa with culinary masterpieces that enchant the senses and his pursuit of perfection make every meal an unforgettable pleasure.

coach

Private trainer: The private personal trainers stand out for their expertise and customized training approaches. They provide individualized attention tailored to the goals and needs of each participant.

boat

Private boat tour: Off the crowded tourist trails, you and your companions can enjoy an exclusive and customized trip on a private boat excursion.

hiking

Hikes: The largest Greek island offers an impressive variety of landscapes, ranging from picturesque coastal paths to spectacular mountain peaks and idyllic gorges.

Workshops

Workshops: The nutrition and cooking workshops under expert guidance at the bootcamp offer a unique opportunity to immerse yourself in the culinary world of the region.

exercise

Recreation/Privacy: The retreat places great emphasis on recreation and privacy, especially after the energetic training sessions or day trips in Crete.

Griechisches Muster

for your journey with us

our week

behind the scenes

the team

Griechisches Muster
Gregy_Team G-FIT

Gregory Karagiorgos (Gregy)
Founder G-FIT GmbH​

Personal trainer, nutritionist and sports trips organizer

I developed my love for sports as a child. Since 2005 I play football passionately. Early on, I started training in the fitness center out of my own interest. However, I quickly realized that without proper supervision I would not progress. Helplessly, I searched the Internet for advice and tips, but my successes were limited. On my own initiative I decided to change something and started the training to become a specialist for movement and health promotion EFZ. Today, I consider myself lucky to have turned my passion into a profession. Since 2017, I have been working as a qualified personal trainer and nutritionist in Lucerne / Ebikon, helping my clients to maintain a healthier lifestyle. Through my work with diverse groups of clients, I have come to realize that each person is unique. I want to respond to your needs and goals and accompany you on the usually not easy way to your goal.

Sasa_Team G-FIT

Saša Radovanovic

Private chef

My passion is also my profession. I love the endless variety in the field of food. Early on I decided to follow this path and completed my apprenticeship as a chef. Influenced by the healthy lifestyle and my second hobby street workout training, I decided to do another diet chef training. Today I am still working in my profession and love to share my knowledge about food and healthy lifestyle. Let yourself be spoiled by my cooking skills during a bootcamp and experience the variety of balanced, and healthy menus. During the practical cooking workshops you will learn to integrate the healthy menus into your everyday life.

Mia_Team G-FIT

Mia Chatzinakis

Yoga trainer

I found my passion for yoga and fitness at the age of fifteen, when I was looking for a way to strengthen not only my body, but first and foremost my mind. I am convinced that the training, in equal masses increases the physical as well as the mental performance. This is what I want to pass on in my courses. The passion to get better. To set goals and stick to them. To feel stronger and clearer from week to week. Physically as well as mentally. Sports of any kind, in my eyes, is a form of self-love and I am more than happy to awaken this feeling in my clients.

Age

Any Age

Geschlecht

for anyone

Level

any level

Hintergrundbild

our accommodation

villa Paralia

Paralia Beachfront Residence is located on the beach of Paralia Kourna and within walking distance from restaurants, supermarkets and souvenir stores. The 500 sqm luxury area is divided into 3 bungalows with 5 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms and can accommodate 10 people in beds and 2 additional guests can be accommodated on a sofa bed. The main amenities of the villa are: large pool of 250 sqm & gazebos, daily housekeeping, industrial professional kitchen & dining area, large green area, soccer net, table tennis, bicycles & private sun beds on the beach.

this is how you book

your journey

Griechisches Muster
magnifying-glass

Select desired retreat

Current: Skopelos and Crete

signature

Über die Buchen-Seite Platz sichern

Secure space via the booking page

man

Enjoy the anticipation and pack

Soon we go on the unforgettable journey

Secure now

your place

bottom of page

top of page

Kreta Body retreat

auf der grössten griechischen insel

Das Body Retreat auf Kreta mit der einzigartigen Fusion aus Fitness, Yoga und Entspannung in unserer Beach-Front Residenz. Endlose Strände, antike Schätze und köstliche Küche machen es zum idealen Ort, Körper und Geist zu beleben.

Daten 2025

to be announced

Griechisches Muster
Villa Kreta_7
Villa Kreta_3
Villa Kreta_10

Dauer

7 Tage

Ort

kreta

Preis

Ab 2900 CHF

Anreise

inbegriffen

Teilnehmer

max. 10

Unterkunft

Villa Paralia

deine benefits im

Kreta Body retreat

villa

Private Villa: Die Privatvilla 'Paralia' der Teilnehmenden vom Retreat ist eine beeindruckende Oase, die Privatsphäre und erstklassigen Lebensstil miteinander verbindet.

binocular

Sightseeing/Tourguiding: Mit einer reichen Geschichte, atemberaubender Natur und faszinierender Kultur bietet die Insel zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten, die jeden begeistern.

Koch

Privatkoch: Der Privatkoch bereichert den Aufenthalt in der Privatvilla durch kulinarische Meisterwerke, die die Sinne verzaubern und sein Streben nach Perfektion machen jede Mahlzeit zu einem unvergesslichen Genuss.

coach

Private Trainer: Die privaten Personal Trainer zeichnen sich durch ihre Fachkompetenz und massgeschneiderten Trainingsansätze aus. Sie bieten eine individuelle Betreuung, die auf die Ziele und Bedürfnisse jedes Teilnehmers zugeschnitten ist.

boat

Privater Bootsausflug: Abseits der überfüllten Touristenpfade können Sie und Ihre Begleiter beim privaten Bootsaussflug in den Genuss einer exklusiven und massgeschneiderten Reise kommen.

hiking

Wanderungen: Die grösste griechische Insel bietet eine beeindruckende landschaftliche Vielfalt, die von malerischen Küstenwegen über spektakuläre Berggipfel bis hin zu idyllischen Schluchten reicht.

Workshops

Workshops: Die Ernährungs- und Kochworkshops unter fachkundiger Anleitung im Bootcamp bieten eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, in die kulinarische Welt der Region einzutauchen.

exercise

Erholung/Privatsphäre: Das Retreat legt grossen Wert auf Erholung und Privatsphäre, vor allem nach den energiegeladenen Trainingseinheiten oder Tagesausflügen auf Kreta.

Griechisches Muster

für deine reise mit uns

unsere woche

hinter der kulisse

das Team

Griechisches Muster
Gregy_Team G-FIT

Gregory Karagiorgos (Gregy)
Gründer G-FIT GmbH​

Personaltrainer, Ernährungsberater und Sportreisen Organisator

Meine Liebe für Sport habe ich bereits als Kind entwickelt. Seit 2005 spiele ich leidenschaftlich Fussball. Früh habe ich aus eigener Interesse mit dem Training im Fitnesscenter begonnen. Jedoch habe ich schnell gemerkt, dass ich ohne richtige Betreuung nicht vorwärts komme. Hilflos habe ich im Internet nach Ratschlägen und Tipps gesucht, doch meine Erfolge hielten sich in Grenzen. Auf eigene Faust habe ich beschlossen, etwas zu ändern und habe daraufhin die Ausbildung zum Fachmann für Bewegungs- und Gesundheitsförderung EFZ gestartet. Heute schätze ich mich glücklich, meine Leidenschaft zum Beruf gemacht zu haben. Seit 2017 arbeite ich als qualifizierter Personal Trainer und Ernährungsberater in Luzern / Ebikon und helfe meinen Klienten dabei, einen gesünderen Lebensstil zu pflegen. Durch meine Arbeit mit den unterschiedlichsten Kundengruppen habe ich erkannt, dass jeder Mensch einzigartig ist. Ich möchte auf deine Bedürfnisse und Ziele eingehen und dich auf dem meist nicht einfachen Weg an dein Ziel begleiten.

Sasa_Team G-FIT

Saša Radovanovic

Privatkoch

Meine Leidenschaft ist zugleich auch mein Beruf. Ich liebe die endlose Vielfalt im Bereich Lebensmittel. Schon früh habe ich mich für diesen Weg entschieden und absolvierte die Lehre als Koch. Geprägt vom gesunden Lebensstil und meinem zweiten Hobby Street Workout Training, habe ich mich entschieden noch eine Diätkoch Ausbildung zu absolvieren. Heute bin ich immer noch tätig in meinem Beruf und gebe gerne mein Wissen zum Essen und gesunden Lifestyle weiter. Lass dich während einem Bootcamp von meinen Kochkünsten verwöhnen und erlebe die Vielfalt an ausgewogenen, und gesunden Menüs. Während den praktischen Kochworkshops lernst du die gesunden Menüs in deinem Alltag zu integrieren.

Mia_Team G-FIT

Mia Chatzinakis

Yoga Trainerin

Meine Leidenschaft zu Yoga und Fitness fand ich mit fünfzehn Jahren, als ich einen Weg suchte, nicht nur meinen Körper, sondern in erster Linie meinen Geist zu stärken. Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass das Training, in gleichen Massen die körperliche als auch die mentale Leistung steigert. Das ist es, was ich in meinen Kursen weitergeben will. Die Leidenschaft, sich zu bessern. Sich Ziele zu setzen und an diesen festzuhalten. Sich von Woche zu Woche stärker und klarer zu fühlen. Körperlich als auch mental. Sport jeglicher Art, ist in meinen Augen eine Form der Selbstliebe und es freut mich über alles, dieses Gefühl in meinen Kunden zu wecken.

Age

jedes alter

Geschlecht

für jeden

Level

jedes level

Hintergrundbild

unsere unterkunft

villa Paralia

Die Paralia Beachfront Residence befindet sich am Strand von Paralia Kourna und ist nur wenige Gehminuten von Restaurants, Supermärkten und Souvenirläden entfernt. Die 500 m² Luxusfläche ist in 3 Bungalows mit 5 Schlafzimmern und 6 Badezimmern aufgeteilt und bietet Platz für 10 Personen in Betten und 2 zusätzliche Gäste können auf einem Schlafsofa untergebracht werden. Die wichtigsten Annehmlichkeiten der Villa sind: grosser Pool von 250 qm & Pavillons, tägliche Haushaltsführung, industrielle professionelle Küche & Essbereich, grosse Grünfläche, Fussballnetz, Tischtennis, Fahrräder & private Sonnenliegen am Strand.